Vorstand / Funktionäre

WFV Muttenz

Daniel Strohmeier

Telefon: +41794076068

Email: info@wfvm.ch oder daniel.strohmeier@wfvm.ch


Kontakte

Ehrenpräsident

Bürgin Ruedi ruedi.buergin@wfvm.ch

Präsident

Strohmeier Daniel daniel.strohmeier@wfvm.ch

Vize-Präsident

Lüthi Adrian adrian.luethi@wfvm.ch

Kassier

Iten Hansjürg hansjuerg.iten@wfvm.ch

Sekretärin

Azzolin Ursula ursula.azzolin@wfvm.ch

Protokollführer

Azzolin Ursula ursula.azzolin@wfvm.ch

1. Fahrchef

Weymuth Stephan stephan.weymuth@wfvm.ch

2. Fahrchef / Aktivbeisitzer

Scherer Andreas andreas.scherer@wfvm.ch

Jungfahrleiter

Lüthi Alina alina.luethi@wfvm.ch

Jugendbeisitzer

Schwarz Jan jan.schwarz@wfvm.ch

1. Materialverwalter

Kocsis Markus markus.kocsis@wfvm.ch

2. Materialverwalter

Rudin Beat beat.rudin@wfvm.ch

Passivbeisitzer

Berini Peter peter.berini@wfvm.ch